Gardyn

Today’s art, musical, & relationship spark all rolled into one:

Artist: Pogo

May 8, 2010: “Comprising my mother’s voice and the sounds of her garden, this video is my first Pogo mix of the real world. I hope I’ve done my mother justice in capturing her passion. Enjoy!” (YouTube)

 

 

About Jennifer

Read more at https://thesparksproject.wordpress.com

Posted on January 16, 2012, in Art Sparks, Musical Sparks, Relationship Sparks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I am not a gardener, and do NOT have a green thumb to save my soul … but I just LOOOVE this video!!! So amazing in so many ways. Thanks for sharing it 🙂

Leave a Reply

