May you have a less complicated day!

Today’s inspirational (and kinda funny) spark:

Via Reddit…

My co-worker sent an email saying he would be late because he was trying to untie a squirrel tail knot. I asked for a picture, and he delivered. (submitted 23 days ago by mard86)

This is the email he sent:

I was pressed into squirrel rescue this morning on my way out. 5 young squirrels got tangled in Christmas lights in my neighbor’s yard. We got the lights off, but now their tails are one big knot, so I have to bring them into a rescue place to untie them, as I am unequipped to untie squirrel tail knots. I should be in this afternoon.

Source: http://www.reddit.com/r/pics/comments/ztssu/my_coworker_sent_an_email_saying_he_would_be_late/

 

 

About Jennifer

Read more at https://thesparksproject.wordpress.com

Posted on October 6, 2012, in Funny Sparks, Inspirational Sparks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

