grandma

Today’s inspirational spark:

littleflowers

I happened to see this picture online and it reminded me of my grandmother. I used to visit her house during the holidays and loved her garden spaces. She encouraged attention to detail and an appreciation of nature.

About Jennifer

Read more at https://thesparksproject.wordpress.com

Posted on April 6, 2015, in Inspirational Sparks and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lily of the valley is one of my favorite flowers because its scent is simply divine and with those sweet little bells, what’s not to love? The connection to your beloved grandmother makes it the best!

  2. My very favorite flower, more so now because it reminds me of “home.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

